Board of Directors

Damian Sęga  
President
  +48 17 788 58 55
Krzysztof Solarski 
Member of the Board and Commercial Director
  +48 17 788 58 55
     
Office: sekretariat@joongpol.pl +48 17 788 58 55

Sales & Marketing

Krzysztof Solarski
Commercial Director
k.solarski@joongpol.pl
+48 17 788 58 69
+48 795 479 552

Please send the inquaries about our offer or establishing a cooperation to the Marketing Department.

Marketing

Poland:

Bogdan Czerniakowski
Dyrektor Regionu
mazowieckie, łodzkie, podlaskie, warmińsko-mazurskie
b.czerniakowski@joongpol.pl +48 17 788 58 49
+48 604 514 641
Paweł Juras
Dyrektor Regionu
podkarpackie, lubelskie, małopolskie, świętokrzyskie
pawel.juras@joongpol.pl +48 17 788 58 51
+48 604 514 652

Krzysztof Czajka
Dyrektor Regionu
wielkopolskie, zachodniopomorskie, lubuskie, pomorskie, kujawsko-pomorskie  

k.czajka@joongpol.pl +48 17 788 58 54
+48 601 377 197
Aleksander Lorynowicz
Dyrektor Regionu
opolskie, śląskie, dolnośląskie  
a.lorynowicz@joongpol.pl +48 17 788 58 52
+48 607 770 199

 

Export

Zbigniew Szadkowski
Export Manager
z.szadkowski@joongpol.pl +48 17 788 58 59
+48 662 389 679

Sales

Sales Department: sprzedaz@joongpol.pl

+48 17 788 58 53
+48 17 788 58 44
+48 17 774 53 73

Logistics

Ewelina Solarska
Specjalista d/s Zaopatrzenia
e.solarska@joongpol.pl +48 17 788 58 47